Home » News » PARTY CANNON


Das schottische Slamming Quintett PARTY CANNON meldet sich mit ihrem Debutalbum „Bong Hit Hospitalisation“ zurück. Das Album soll am 07.07.2015 erscheinen.

Hier geht es zum Video „Party Cannon – Interested is Not the Word“:

Bong Hit Hospitalisation Tracklist:
1. Russian Zombie Smack (Krokodil)
2. Jack Vs The Exotic Crustacean
3. There’s A Reason You’re Single
4. Keg Stand By Me
5. Ectomy Part 1 (Get Back To Work)
6. Ectomy Part 2 (Brutalitarian Rhapsody)
7. Interested Is Not The Word
8. Battle Of The Spider-Men!
9. Screech Even Sold His Body To Science
10. We Prefer The Term Living Impaired

Party Cannon sind:
Chris „Prey“ Ryan (Bass)
Mike „The Beast“ McLaughlin (Guitar)
Martin „Abs“ Gazur(Drums)
Stony „Fukass“ Reddie (Vocals)
Craig „Cyborg Installation 101“ Robinson (Guitar)