ABYSMAL LORD veröffentlichen ihre EP „Disciples of the Inferno“ via Hells Headbangers am 27.November 2015




Tracklist für Abysmal Lord’s Disciples of the Inferno
1. Incensation of the Altar
2. Sabbat
3. Temple of Perversion
4. Tormenting the Virgin
5. Golgotha Crucifixion
6. Immortalis Impietas
7. Black Liturgy
8. Disciples of the Inferno
9. Sermon of Fire
10. Tyrant’s Wrath


weitere Informationen: https://www.facebook.com/pages/Abysmal-Lord/832684266823704