After their previous two successful albums, the German Death Metal Horde ARROGANZ is back with their third work “Tod & Teufel”. There are just a few bands that manage to create such autonomy, therefore musical comparisons to other bands are not needed.
Just to say, Tod & Teufel is catchy, classic, melancholic, dirty and brutal but contemporary Death Metal, which takes the listener into a morbid underworld and keeps them there.
Tod & Teufel was recorded at The Dark Depths Of Cottbus Studio, mixed by Timo Rotten (Spitfire Productions) and mastered by Lasse Lammert (LSD Studio). The artwork was created by mighty Misanthropic Art.

“Tod & Teufel” will be released on 2014/11/14 on CD and LP. The LP will be limited to 100 clear/black marbled vinyls and 200 black vinyls.


01 – i.d.t.n.
02 – One Death
03 – Arisen From Failure Perished As King
04 – Tod & Teufel
05 – Demons Heart
06 – Intoxicate
07 – All Light Is A Lie
08 – Black Aura
09 – Guilty
10 – Alles

Band: homepage:
Label: homepage:


Trailer by Sebastian Rau

ARROGANZ Youtube channel:

Durch die weitere Nutzung der Seite stimmst du der Verwendung von Cookies zu. Weitere Informationen

Die Cookie-Einstellungen auf dieser Website sind auf "Cookies zulassen" eingestellt, um das beste Surferlebnis zu ermöglichen. Wenn du diese Website ohne Änderung der Cookie-Einstellungen verwendest oder auf "Akzeptieren" klickst, erklärst du sich damit einverstanden.