Am 23. März ist es so weit: BLESSTHEFALL werden mit „Hard Feelings“ ihr neues und erstes Album bei Rise Records veröffentlichen.

Nach „Melodramatic“ zeigt das Quintett nun das Video zur neuen Single „Wishful Sinking“!

Aktivieren Sie JavaScript um das Video zu sehen.

Sänger Beau Bokan erklärt:
„It’s not often a band like ours, that’s been together for nine years, that has five full-length albums, and that survives the ups and downs of the music scene, gets a chance at a fresh start. We’re here to say that we feel brand new again. Signing to Rise has rejuvenated us as a band and we couldn’t be more excited. They encouraged us to be ourselves and to continue to write the music that we wanted.

Our new album Hard Feelings is a culmination of everything we love. It has all the old Blessthefall feels, along with a fresh new sound that will knock you off your feet.“

„Hard Feelings“-Tracklist:
01. Wishful Sinking
02. Find Yourself
03. Melodramatic
04. Feeling Low
05. Cutthroat
06. I’m Over Being Under(rated)
07. Sleepless In Phoenix
08. Keep Me Close
09. Sakura Blues
10. Welcome Home

BLESSTHEFALL - "Wishful Sinking"-Musikvideo / Neues Album "Hard Feelings" am 23.03. bei Rise Records

BLESSTHEFALL – „Wishful Sinking“-Musikvideo / Neues Album „Hard Feelings“ am 23.03. bei Rise Records


Pressemitteilung: Starkult Promotion

Wie hat Dir der Artikel auf gefallen?

BLESSTHEFALL – „Wishful Sinking“-Musikvideo / Neues Album „Hard Feelings“ am 23.03. bei Rise Records: 1 Stern2 Sterne3 Sterne4 Sterne5 Sterne5,00von 5 Punkten, basieren auf 2abgegebenen Stimmen.