Crime Records hat ein lyrisches Video zu „Dawn of Creation“ veröffentlicht, dem Titelstück des kommenden IRON FIRE Doppelalbums Dawn of Creation: Twentieth Anniversary. Die digitale Single ist jetzt auf Spotify und wird bald auf anderen großen digitalen Plattformen verfügbar sein.

Video bei YOUTUBE ansehen:

Aktivieren Sie JavaScript um das Video zu sehen.

Dawn of Creation: Twentieth Anniversary, die eine spezielle Sammlung von Demos, Live-Tracks, Covern und drei neuen Songs enthält, erscheint am 4. Mai auf Doppel-CD Digipack und digitalen Formaten. Das Album kann über vorbestellt werden. Wer das Album vorbestellt, wird mit einer offiziellen Bootleg-Live-Aufnahme von IRON FIRE 2007 in Stuttgart belohnt.

Das Label veröffentlichte die folgende Aussage zum bevorstehenden historischen Metalldokument:

„So now it's been twenty years since five young guys from the Danish country side decided that power metal should be the first step on their quest to glory. The name Iron Fire came up and carved in stone that these Danes meant to be real, and despite their young age, forge catchy power metal rooted in the classics of Helloween and Running Wild. As the journey continued, ups and downs turned and reformed the band into the trio of today. And now that trio is looking back, and in their wish to celebrate 20 years of power metal, a selection of demo songs has found its way to a double album. Along with three brand new songs Iron Fire provides old songs in the original pre-album versions as well as previously unreleased material. This is the raw and pure, from the heart of Iron Fire. Enjoy!“

Crime Records veröffentlichen Lyric Video zu IRON FIRE's "Dawn of Creation: Twentieth Anniversary"

Crime Records veröffentlichen Lyric Video zu IRON FIRE's „Dawn of Creation: Twentieth Anniversary“

Track Listing:

Disc 1

1. Dawn of Creation
2. Redux (Coming Home)
3.The Other Side
4.A Token of My Hatred (Cover)
5.King at Any Cost (Demo)
6. This Kids (Cover)
7. Kill for Metal (Live)
8. Slaughter of Souls (Live)
9.Final Odyssey (Live)
10. Among the Dead (Demo)
11. Tornado of Sickness (Demo)
12. Still Alive (Demo)
13. My Awakening (Demo)
14. Enter Oblivion (Demo)

Disc 2

1. Thunderstorm (Demo)
2. Glory to the King (Demo)
3. Defender of the Ring (Demo)
4. Prophecy of Pain (Demo)
5. Flames of Revenge (Demo)
6. Millennium Warriors (Demo)
7. Black Heart (Demo)
8. Vengeance from Hell (Demo)
9. Days of Tragedy (Demo)
10.Fire God (Demo)
11. From the North (Demo)
12. Hall of Heroes (Demo)
13. Brothers United (Demo)
14. Jerusalem (Demo)

Pre-order Bonus Live CD Track Listing:

1. Intro – Blade of Triumph
2. Bridges Will Burn
3. Prince of Agony
4. Steel Invaders
5. Thunderstorm
6. Outro – Odins Call

Weitere Infos:


Pressemitteilung: CLAWHAMMER PR

Wie hat Dir der Artikel auf gefallen?

Crime Records veröffentlichen Lyric Video zu IRON FIRE's „Dawn of Creation: Twentieth Anniversary“: 1 Stern2 Sterne3 Sterne4 Sterne5 Sterne5,00von 5 Punkten, basieren auf 1abgegebenen Stimmen.