Hailing from California/USA the Swe-Death Metal worshippers are back with their first „real“ album. Remember, the debut „The Depths Of Inhumanity“ included just re-recorded demo songs.

On „The Bitter End“ you’ll enjoy very brutal, authentic and catchy Death Metal with passion in the vein of DISMEMBER, NIHILIST/ early ENTOMBED and the other good old ones from the end 80’s, early 90’s Swedish scene. Listen to „The Bitter End“ , close your eyes and hit the train to a journey back in time, full of filth, blood, leather, spikes and rotten Death Metal tunes !

Artwork by Skirill/ Macabre Dark Art.

„The Bitter End“ will be out 9/23/16 on CD/Download and 10/28/16 on LP by FDA Rekotz/ Soulfood Music !

Track listing:

1. Aberration
2. Bloodfest
3. Coloured Red
4. Devoured
5. Fear Of Death
6. A Hollowed Shell Of The Body
7. In Diluted Thoughts
8. Suicidal Aftermath
9. Symphony Of Chaos
10. The Bitter End
11. Tortured Existence

FATALIST online:

Durch die weitere Nutzung der Seite stimmst du der Verwendung von Cookies zu. Weitere Informationen

Die Cookie-Einstellungen auf dieser Website sind auf "Cookies zulassen" eingestellt, um das beste Surferlebnis zu ermöglichen. Wenn du diese Website ohne Änderung der Cookie-Einstellungen verwendest oder auf "Akzeptieren" klickst, erklärst du sich damit einverstanden.