taken from: Cadaver Christi
release date: October 25th. 2013
by: FDA Rekotz

Death Metal maniacs HARM finally crawls out of the hell and presents their long awaited debut album Cadaver Christi which will be unleashed October 25th. By FDA Rekotz. HARM is walking a special classic Death Metal path. They’re somewhere between early Asphyx, Pungent Stench, Autopsy or Nihilist. Discover the dirty, unholy side of classic Swe-Death Metal. Catchy, buzzy, rancid, stinky and totally rotten tunes from fukken hell. The coverartwork was created by mighty Juanjo Castellano.

Track listing:

01- My Name Is Jack
02- Burn The Saints
03- Cadaver Christi
04- Divers Of Death
05- Blood For God
06- Harmageddon
07- When The Tigers Roar
08- Mustard Gas Terror
09- Nuclear Holocaust
10- Cross Desecration