Hailing from the depths of Holland, the dutch warmachine MASSIVE ASSAULT is back with an brandnew album named „Mortar“. The album contains 9 raging songs a brutal mix between the classic Dutch- Swedish- and British Death Metal, recommended for fans of GOREFEST, AFFLICTED, BENEDICTION etc. !
The Italian artist Roberto Toderico (Asphyx, Legion Of The Damned, Sinister, Sadistic Intent etc.) is responsible for the amazing artwork.

‚Mortar‘ will be out 07.07.2017 on VINYL and Digital Download ! The CD crawls out of the coffin in September ! The Vinyl Pre-sale starts right now, right here: www.fda-records.com

Track listing:

01. World Funeral
02. Cause/ Effect
03. Suffer In Terror
04. Extinction
05. Original Sin
06. Empty Shell
07. Anger Overdrive
08. Frozen Hell
09. Deranged Humanity

Massive Assault online:

FDA Records online: