„Dawn Of Winter“ in 2010, „Putrefying Illusions“ in 2012 and again two years later it’s time to unleash OBSCURE INFINITY’s 3rd. full lenght album named „Perpetual Descending Into Nothingness“.

The album was recorded at Noiseschmiede Lahnstein, mixed and mastered by Patrick W. Engel at Temple Of Disharmony (Desaster, Maroon, Purgatory etc.).

Cover Artwork by Juanjo Castellano (Harm, Blaspherian, Revel In Flesh, Putrevore etc.).

The band is more than proud of the result. Guitarist Stefan:

„Yet the journey isn´t over but found its interstation in „Perpetual Descending Into Nothingness“, an album that required our total devotion and dedication. Liberated from stereotyped thinking we took one step further into the dark corners of ourselves and created a more somber, atmospheric, brutal and musically ambitious piece of art. It may sound overblown but we are totally satisfied with the result in all issues considering songs, sound and artwork. Without a doubt our by far best work up to date.“

Track listing:
01 – Intro – Entering The Hall Of Eternity
02 – Sorcery Of The Black Souls
03 – Expiration Of The Lost
04 – The Uttermost Descend
05 – A Forlorn Wanderer
06 – Into the Undertow
07 – Descending Into Nothingness
08 – From Odium And Disease
09 – Beyond Spheres And Time

Release date: 2015/01/16
on CD,LP,Download



Durch die weitere Nutzung der Seite stimmst du der Verwendung von Cookies zu. Weitere Informationen

Die Cookie-Einstellungen auf dieser Website sind auf "Cookies zulassen" eingestellt, um das beste Surferlebnis zu ermöglichen. Wenn du diese Website ohne Änderung der Cookie-Einstellungen verwendest oder auf "Akzeptieren" klickst, erklärst du sich damit einverstanden.