Finally back ! We’re happy to re-release Obscure Infinity’s debut album „Dawn Of Winter“. Originally released 2010, almost 7 years ago, by Obscure Domain Productions. The re-issue will be the same as the version 2010. No changes, no additionals, no fillers, just pure Death Metal killers !

„Dawn Of Winter“ will hit the stores March 24th. 2017 on CD by F.D.A. Records / Soulfood Music.

CD, new T-Shirt pre-sale:

Track listing:
01. Summoning Of The Ancient Ones
02. Sacrificial Ritual
03. Morbid Ways Of God
04. Foreshadowing Of A Coming Storm
05. Everlasting Fires
06. Incinerator
07. In The Depths Below
08. The Firmament Breathes Eternal Tranquillity
09. Dawn Of Winter
10. Wreak Havoc – A Blackened Mind
11. Transmitting Life To Darkness


„Dawn Of Winter“ CD pre-sale: