Power Metaller IRON FIRE haben für den 4. Mai die Veröffentlichung der Doppel-CD „Dawn of Creation: Twentieth Anniversary“ auf Crime Records angekündigt. Das Album, das eine spezielle Sammlung von Demos, Live-Tracks, Covers und drei neuen Songs enthält, wird auf CD-Digipack-CD und digitalen Formaten erhältlich sein. Das Label veröffentlichte die folgende Aussage zum bevorstehenden historischen Metaldokument:

„So now it's been twenty years since five young guys from the Danish country side decided that power metal should be the first step on their quest to glory. The name Iron Fire came up and carved in stone that these Danes meant to be real, and despite their young age, forge catchy power metal rooted in the classics of Helloween and Running Wild. As the journey continued, ups and downs turned and reformed the band into the trio of today. And now that trio is looking back, and in their wish to celebrate 20 years of power metal, a selection of demo songs has found its way to a double album. Along with three brand new songs Iron Fire provides old songs in the original pre-album versions as well as previously unreleased material. This is the raw and pure, from the heart of Iron Fire. Enjoy!“

Power Metaller IRON FIRE veröffentlichen am 4. Mai "Dawn of Creation: Twentieth Anniversary" auf Crime Records

Power Metaller IRON FIRE veröffentlichen am 4. Mai „Dawn of Creation: Twentieth Anniversary“ auf Crime Records

Track List:

Disc 1

1. Dawn of Creation
2. Redux (Coming Home)
3.The Other Side
4.A Token of My Hatred (Cover)
5.King at Any Cost (Demo)
6. This Kids (Cover)
7. Kill for Metal (Live)
8. Slaughter of Souls (Live)
9.Final Odyssey (Live)
10. Among the Dead (Demo)
11. Tornado of Sickness (Demo)
12. Still Alive (Demo)
13. My Awakening (Demo)
14. Enter Oblivion (Demo)

Disc 2

1. Thunderstorm (Demo)
2. Glory to the King (Demo)
3. Defender of the Ring (Demo)
4. Prophecy of Pain (Demo)
5. Flames of Revenge (Demo)
6. Millennium Warriors (Demo)
7. Black Heart (Demo)
8. Vengeance from Hell (Demo)
9. Days of Tragedy (Demo)
10.Fire God (Demo)
11. From the North (Demo)
12. Hall of Heroes (Demo)
13. Brothers United (Demo)
14. Jerusalem (Demo)

Pre-orders for Dawn of Creation: Twentieth Anniversary will be available April 6, along with the release of a lyric video and digital single. Those pre-ordering the album will be rewarded with an official bootleg live recording of IRON FIRE's 2007 Stuttgart show.
Digital Download will be available for pre-order at iTunes on the same day.

Pre-order Bonus CD Track Listing:

1. Intro – Blade of Triumph
2. Bridges Will Burn
3. Prince of Agony
4. Steel Invaders
5. Thunderstorm
6. Outro – Odins Call



Pressemitteilung: CLAWHAMMER PR

Wie hat Dir der Artikel auf metaller.de gefallen?

Power Metaller IRON FIRE veröffentlichen am 4. Mai „Dawn of Creation: Twentieth Anniversary“ auf Crime Records: 1 Stern2 Sterne3 Sterne4 Sterne5 Sterne5,00von 5 Punkten, basieren auf 1abgegebenen Stimmen.