Californian Death Metal sickheads RUDE are back with the second album named „Remnants…“. Nobody less than the mighty artist Dan Seagrave is responsible for the amazing coverartwork. Well known mostly from the early ’90s artwork-masterpieces of Entombed, Morbid Angel, Malevolent Creation, Suffocation, Dismember and tons more…he’s still one of the greatest artists worldwide.
On „Remnants…“ the band present 9 brandnew filthy and authentic classic Death Metal songs still in the vein of Pestilence, Morbid Angel or Nocturnus. No drum-trigger, no bombast, no bullshit…just DEATH METAL to the bone.
„Remnants…“ will be released together with the new WOUND album on January 20th. 2017 by FDA Rekotz/ Soulfood Music on CD, Digital Download and strictly limited deluxe Digipaks. The vinyl version follows later together with a big surprise for the European fans.
Track listing:
01. Torrent To the Past
02. House Of Dust
03. Blood Sucker
04. Interpretations Of The Ultimate Finality
05. Remnants…
06. Fracturing The Gates Of Truth
07. Sanctuary
08. ReBoot
09. Children Of Atom

RUDE online:

Durch die weitere Nutzung der Seite stimmst du der Verwendung von Cookies zu. Weitere Informationen

Die Cookie-Einstellungen auf dieser Website sind auf "Cookies zulassen" eingestellt, um das beste Surferlebnis zu ermöglichen. Wenn du diese Website ohne Änderung der Cookie-Einstellungen verwendest oder auf "Akzeptieren" klickst, erklärst du sich damit einverstanden.