American extreme metal act SURGIKILL, spearheaded by the legendary Stevo from Impetigo, have signed with FDA Rekotz to release their fantastic debut album „Sanguinary Revelations“ on March 18th, 2016 as CD, limited Digipak version and Digital.

The band comments:

“SURGIKILL has proudly signed to FDA REKOTZ from Germany who are the absolute BEST in European Death Metal today! They have an amazing roster of killer oldschool DEATH METAL bands such as MASTER, CHAPEL OF DISEASE, SKELETAL REMAINS, LIFELESS, GRUESOME STUFF RELISH, SLAUGHTERDAY, REVOLTING, DESERTED FEAR, and in the past have introduced you to such greats as ENTRAILS, BLOOD MORTIZED, and many more! This is the perfect label for SURGIKILL and we are honored to spread our horror and gore-filled nightmares through FDA REKOTZ!“

“SANGUINARY REVELATIONS” is 10 songs and 35 minutes of pure “BLOOD & GUTS DEATH METAL” in the vein of IMPETIGO, AUTOPSY, INCANTATION, TERRORIZER, etc. As a special bonus, SURGIKILL has recorded the song “PLANET OF THE VAMPIRES”, which was the FINAL song that IMPETIGO ever worked on back in the early 90’s but never recorded because they broke up in 1993. Stevo wrote the lyrics in 1991 and he finally got to use them for SURGIKILL, and now after 2 decades you can finally hear this legendary HORROR DEATH METAL song!

Tracklist „Sanguinary Revelations“:

1. Sanguiniac
2. Murderous Thirst
3. Relentless Revenge
4. Psychopathic Awakenings
5. Black Angel Assassin
6. Devil Haunted Dreams
7. Realm Of The Resurrected
8. Alchemy Death Queen
9. The Bleeder
10. Planet Of The Vampires

Durch die weitere Nutzung der Seite stimmst du der Verwendung von Cookies zu. Weitere Informationen

Die Cookie-Einstellungen auf dieser Website sind auf "Cookies zulassen" eingestellt, um das beste Surferlebnis zu ermöglichen. Wenn du diese Website ohne Änderung der Cookie-Einstellungen verwendest oder auf "Akzeptieren" klickst, erklärst du sich damit einverstanden.