The wait is over! The new WEAK ASIDE album „The Next Offensive“ will be released March 20th, 2015 via FDA Rekotz/ Soulfood Music! Fans had to be patient for almost five years after the last album „Ghostleader“ but now WEAK ASIDE have created a real death-metal-monster, shaping up as „The Next Offensive“, an absolute must-have for fans of Bolt Thrower, Morgoth, Dismember, etc.! Artwork by Thomas „Necromaniac“ Westphal.

This is the tracklist for „The Next Offensive“:

01. The Next Offensive
02. Gods Of Pain
03. Siren
04. Alive
05. Storm Of Violence
06. Broken Frontline
07. Death Waits
08. Rapture And Disease
09. Spawn Of Hate
10. The Tank (Intro)
11. Bloodstorm

Check out the first official song „Gods Of Pain“:

WEAK ASIDE online: